Dads Removals is a local Furniture removal company that is based in Redditch and Binton (near Stratford upon Avon).

We have been trading since 2013 and pride ourselves on offering a service 2nd to none. Our teams are dedicated to customer satisfaction.
Insurance is in force that offers Public liability, Employers liability and of course goods in transit for all full house removals.
 

These are all genuine reviews of our service posted by Happy customers . We are proud to say with over 6 years of trading and over 15 years of combined experience that we have not yet had a customer who felt we had not given them our all !!  -- Contact Dads Removals for a great quotation for you move to or from Redditch, Bromsgrove and any surrounding areas.

Privacy Policy

 

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
Average Review Times
  • Honesty (7/7)
  • Communication (7/7)
  • Appearance (7/7)
  • Promptness(On-time) (6.9/7)
  • Reasonable Price (7/7)
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
A great big thank you to Dads Removals for saving the day on Saturday 14th July when our booked removers didn't bother to turn up. The lads were efficient, friendly and so helpful. I can't rate your company highly enough. I will be recommending you to all friends and relatives in the future. Once again, that you so so much.
From Sandra and Helen xxxxx
14th July 2019
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
3 men on Saturday worked flat out and very carefully and professionally.

Thanks again for a job well done.
13 July 2019
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
thanks to all the guys at Dads Removals. we had a last minute date come through on our move and they went out of the way to fit us in. On the day completly drama free and they turned up with 3 vans and 6 guys to do the moving. We were happily sitting in out new house by 3pm with a hot coffee gettign ready to unpack.
thanks again guys. it would not of been possible without you
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
I called Simon 3 days prior to our move after being badly treated & let down by another firm. As Simon said, " it's never a No and we will get you moved!" even though they had other bookings so he drafted in extra resource for us especially.
He co ordinated the move amazingly, James had the same positive attitude the whole day even though they were waiting around for hours until we finally got the key release at 4.45pm Friday 6th July. 8 guys got all of our belongings into our new home in Studley by 6pm & assembled anything we needed.
Thank you for turning a very stressful few days and moving day into a smooth result. The lads were couteous, friendly, hard working and fun to have in both homes on the day.
Friday 6th July 2018
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
Cant fault them, very professional.
My mother passed away recently and needed to get her flat cleared which is a very hard thing to do.
James and the team turned up on time and cleared it in no time.
Would recommend them to anyone.
Thank you .
26/6/18
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
Brilliant moved a three piece suite from Redditch to Rubery for me, arrived on time removed delivered first class, would highly recommend this company
July 2017
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
Cannot recommend dads removals more highly. Arrived promptly at 9am on the morning of our move and had everything on the 2 vans in around 1.1/2 hrs including some very large awkward items. It was only a local move and the leeches (solicitors) finally got something right and the money exchanged early. We were then unloaded and in our new house by 1pm, again Dads were quick and professional unloading.

Thanks again guys we will be recommending you to anyone who needs a removal company.

Rob and Carole Wiggett
19/05/17
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
These chappies moved me in October 2015
Although late in posting a review, due to a series of demanding events, I can't stress enough how great this company handled my move. They were patient, polite,good humoured , efficient and professional. The solicitors conveyancing held up the day which I found stressful and difficult. Dads Removals handled this emotional situation with respect and understanding. First class service all round!
23rd October 2015
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
Excellent work made a stressful day very calm. Very happy team
16/12/2016
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
Dads removals arrived early, very friendly staff and funny they laughed with each other all day, totally organised and professional and very fast.
Would definitely recommend made a very busy day go easy many thanks again
9th December 2016
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 6/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
I've used Dad's Removals for moving and storage and would highly recommend them.

They went above and beyond in my case and are very nice people to deal with, good communication and helpful, providing an excellent service. Would definitely use again, thank you Dad's Removals.
14 May 2016
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
I'd just like to thank Dad's Removals for providing an excellent service on our recent double move.
I would recommend Dad's to anyone. They were extremely professional and provided a 5 star service.
Thanks Bren
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
I've used Dads Removals 3 times over the last 4 years for moves within our family.
I would not use any other company . There prices are great value and service is second to none.
my only criticism would be when they start to sing towards the end of the job Christmas songs in September ! haha.
great job guys and hope to see you all when someone in our family moves again.
Jane xxx
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
A big thank you to James at Dads Removals. I wanted one item picked up from Stratford upon Avon and delivered to Birmingham. I had been messed about by another company for a week so feeling very stressed I called Dads Removals and spoke to James and he couldn't have been more helpful.
He,along with another member of the team,delivered the item at very short notice and remained in contact with me through the day letting me know the progress of delivery time etc.
I only wish I had known about this company first as it would have saved me a lot of hassle.
Well done to all the guys there. I would highly recommend this company.
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
Dear Simon and Sons,
Just wanted to say thank you very much for the house clearance on my cousin’s house yesterday and for doing it so quickly. I am grateful.
All best, Viv
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
Just a quick note to say thank you to the team at Dad's Removals .
We moved last week from a 4 bed house in bromsgrove to our new house in Alcester.
We had lots of problems on the day with our buyers and Dad's helped us make sure we still had some hair left at the end.
Great team who I'd highly recommend to take a bit of the stress out of the day.
My only criticism would be aimed at there singing as I'm sure one of them must be tone deaf haha.
Thanks lads . We wI'll be sure to use you if we move again.
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
Coulnt have been more helpful So very considerate woud definatly recommend this firm.
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
The guys were brilliant and so helpful. The vehicle was spotless and they worked efficiently and quickly. I would happily use them again and recommend there services
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
We was recommended by a friend to use Dads Removals when we moved house in June and I am so glad we took our friends advise.
These guys were so friendly, quick, efficient and nothing was a problem.
They say moving house is one of the most stressful times in anyone's life but this wasn't the case and only because of Simon and the guys.
I would recommend Dads Removals to anyone who moves house etc...totally fantastic
  • 7/7
    Honesty
  • 7/7
    Communication
  • 7/7
    Appearance
  • 7/7
    Promptness(On-time)
  • 7/7
    Reasonable Price
Simon had an operation the day before my move and still turned up on time and battled on with his superb team to do a superb job !
Will use you for sure next time, well done Simon and team x
Leave your reviews
  • Honesty
    7
  • Communication
    7
  • Appearance
    7
  • Promptness(On-time)
    7
  • Reasonable Price
    7
need a man with a van ? furniture removals ? office removals ? Redditch worcestershire, bromsgrove and all surrounding areas let us give you a great quote . The cost of moving is less than you think. you can have just a man with a van and do much of the moving yourself and save some money. or we can help you move with our assistive man and van service, or go whole hog and opt for our full service house removal. be sure to tell us which service you want as we normally quote for Full Removal with at least 2 removal men unless asked otherwise